Contact Us

East Carolina Radio operates from three locations.

Street addresses and functions are detailed below:

Corporate Office

Po Box 1418
2422 S. Wrightsville Ave
Nags Head, NC 27959

Office Phone: (252)-441-1024
Fax: (252)-449-8354

President – Rick Loesch – rloesch@ecri.net
General Sales Manager – Lori Clark – lori@ecri.net
National/Regional Sales Manager – Rick Loesch – rloesch@ecri.net

Outer Banks Sales Team

Account Executive – Thomas Hoggard – thomas@ecri.net
Account Executive – Bob Waters – bob@ecri.net


Elizabeth City Local Sales Manager – Christi Snyder – Snyderchristi1@gmail.com

Phone: (336)-971-8987


Edenton Accounting Office

Po Box 950
1331 Paradise Rd
Edenton, NC 27932

Office Phone: (252)-482-2104
Fax: (252)-482-5591

Business Manager/Controller – Jerry Barco – jbarco@ecri.net
Accounts Receivable – Katrina Mann –katrina@ecri.net