Contact Us

East Carolina Radio operates from three locations. Street addresses and functions are detailed below:

Outer Banks Office

Po Box 1418
2422 S. Wrightsville Ave
Nags Head, NC 27959

Office Phone: (252)-441-1024
Fax: (252)-449-8354

General Manager – Rick Loesch – rloesch@ecri.net
General Sales Manager – Lori Clark – Lori Clark – lori@ecri.net
National/Regional Sales Manager – John Maloney – john@ecri.net

Chief Engineering/Technical Consultant  – John Rodrigoes
757-439-9352
jrodfm@gmail.com

Outer Banks Sales Team

Account Executive – Thomas Hoggard – thomas@ecri.net


Elizabeth City Office

PO Box 1246
911 Parsonage St. Extended
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Office Phone: (252)-335-4379
Fax: (252)-338-5875

Elizabeth City Sales Team

Senior Account Executive – Connie Cone – connie@ecri.net


Edenton Office

Po Box 950
1331 Paradise Rd
Edenton, NC 27932

Office Phone: (252)-482-2104
Fax: (252)-482-5591

Business Manager/Controller – Jerry Barco – jbarco@ecri.net
Accounts Receivable – Travis Simpson – travis@ecri.net