Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Thursday, April 2

Low

01:04 AM

0.1

06:47 AM

Thursday, April 2

High

07:12 AM

1.9

07:24 PM

Thursday, April 2

Low

01:19 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 2

High

07:51 PM

2.1

 

Friday, April 3

Low

01:44 AM

0.1

06:46 AM

Friday, April 3

High

07:47 AM

1.9

07:25 PM

Friday, April 3

Low

01:50 PM

0.1

 

Friday, April 3

High

08:21 PM

2.1

 

Saturday, April 4

Low

02:22 AM

0.1

06:45 AM

Saturday, April 4

High

08:20 AM

1.7

07:26 PM

Saturday, April 4

Low

02:18 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, April 4

High

08:50 PM

2.1

 

Sunday, April 5

Low

02:59 AM

0.1

06:43 AM

Sunday, April 5

High

08:53 AM

1.7

07:27 PM

Sunday, April 5

Low

02:42 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, April 5

High

09:19 PM

2.3

 

Monday, April 6

Low

03:36 AM

0.1

06:42 AM

Monday, April 6

High

09:27 AM

1.7

07:28 PM

Monday, April 6

Low

03:07 PM

0.1

 

Monday, April 6

High

09:52 PM

2.3

 

Tuesday, April 7

Low

04:13 AM

0.1

06:40 AM

Tuesday, April 7

High

10:05 AM

1.7

07:28 PM

Tuesday, April 7

Low

03:37 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, April 7

High

10:29 PM

2.3

 

Wednesday, April 8

Low

04:54 AM

0.1

06:39 AM

Wednesday, April 8

High

10:47 AM

1.7

07:29 PM

Wednesday, April 8

Low

04:14 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 8

High

11:11 PM

2.3

 

Thursday, April 9

Low

05:41 AM

0.1

06:38 AM

Thursday, April 9

High

11:33 AM

1.7

07:30 PM

Thursday, April 9

Low

04:58 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 9

High

11:58 PM

2.5

 

Friday, April 10

Low

06:35 AM

0.1

06:36 AM

Friday, April 10

High

12:27 PM

1.7

07:31 PM

Friday, April 10

Low

05:51 PM

0.2

 

Saturday, April 11

High

12:51 AM

2.5

06:35 AM

Saturday, April 11

Low

07:36 AM

0.1

07:32 PM

Saturday, April 11

High

01:28 PM

1.7

 

Saturday, April 11

Low

06:53 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, April 12

High

01:49 AM

2.5

06:33 AM

Sunday, April 12

Low

08:38 AM

0.1

07:33 PM

Sunday, April 12

High

02:38 PM

1.9

 

Sunday, April 12

Low

08:06 PM

0.2

 

Monday, April 13

High

02:52 AM

2.5

06:32 AM

Monday, April 13

Low

09:39 AM

0.1

07:33 PM

Monday, April 13

High

03:51 PM

2.1

 

Monday, April 13

Low

09:30 PM

0.2

 

Tuesday, April 14

High

03:58 AM

2.5

06:31 AM

Tuesday, April 14

Low

10:36 AM

0.1

07:34 PM

Tuesday, April 14

High

04:57 PM

2.3

 

Tuesday, April 14

Low

10:49 PM

0.2

 

Wednesday, April 15

High

05:02 AM

2.5

06:29 AM

Wednesday, April 15

Low

11:29 AM

0.1

07:35 PM

Wednesday, April 15

High

05:54 PM

2.5

 

Wednesday, April 15

Low

11:58 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 16

High

06:02 AM

2.5

06:28 AM

Thursday, April 16

Low

12:19 PM

0.1

07:36 PM

Thursday, April 16

High

06:47 PM

2.6

 

Friday, April 17

Low

01:00 AM

0.1

06:27 AM

Friday, April 17

High

06:58 AM

2.5

07:37 PM

Friday, April 17

Low

01:09 PM

0.1

 

Friday, April 17

High

07:37 PM

2.8

 

Saturday, April 18

Low

01:58 AM

0.1

06:26 AM

Saturday, April 18

High

07:51 AM

2.3

07:38 PM

Saturday, April 18

Low

01:57 PM

0.0

 

Saturday, April 18

High

08:26 PM

2.8

 

Sunday, April 19

Low

02:52 AM

0.1

06:24 AM

Sunday, April 19

High

08:42 AM

2.3

07:39 PM

Sunday, April 19

Low

02:45 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, April 19

High

09:14 PM

2.8

 

Monday, April 20

Low

03:46 AM

0.1

06:23 AM

Monday, April 20

High

09:33 AM

2.1

07:39 PM

Monday, April 20

Low

03:34 PM

0.1

 

Monday, April 20

High

10:02 PM

2.8

 

Tuesday, April 21

Low

04:38 AM

0.1

06:22 AM

Tuesday, April 21

High

10:24 AM

2.1

07:40 PM

Tuesday, April 21

Low

04:23 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, April 21

High

10:50 PM

2.5

 

Wednesday, April 22

Low

05:31 AM

0.1

06:21 AM

Wednesday, April 22

High

11:17 AM

1.9

07:41 PM

Wednesday, April 22

Low

05:13 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 22

High

11:40 PM

2.5

 

Thursday, April 23

Low

06:25 AM

0.1

06:19 AM

Thursday, April 23

High

12:15 PM

1.7

07:42 PM

Thursday, April 23

Low

06:06 PM

0.1

 

Friday, April 24

High

12:31 AM

2.3

06:18 AM

Friday, April 24

Low

07:19 AM

0.1

07:43 PM

Friday, April 24

High

01:21 PM

1.7

 

Friday, April 24

Low

07:02 PM

0.2

 

Saturday, April 25

High

01:25 AM

2.1

06:17 AM

Saturday, April 25

Low

08:13 AM

0.1

07:44 PM

Saturday, April 25

High

02:32 PM

1.7

 

Saturday, April 25

Low

08:01 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, April 26

High

02:23 AM

1.9

06:16 AM

Sunday, April 26

Low

09:05 AM

0.1

07:44 PM

Sunday, April 26

High

03:38 PM

1.7

 

Sunday, April 26

Low

09:02 PM

0.2

 

Monday, April 27

High

03:23 AM

1.9

06:15 AM

Monday, April 27

Low

09:54 AM

0.1

07:45 PM

Monday, April 27

High

04:36 PM

1.7

 

Monday, April 27

Low

10:01 PM

0.2

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting