Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Monday, August 24

High

02:50 AM

2.1

06:28 AM

Monday, August 24

Low

08:49 AM

0.3

07:41 PM

Monday, August 24

High

03:37 PM

2.5

 

Monday, August 24

Low

09:53 PM

0.3

 

Tuesday, August 25

High

03:55 AM

2.3

06:29 AM

Tuesday, August 25

Low

09:47 AM

0.3

07:40 PM

Tuesday, August 25

High

04:39 PM

2.6

 

Tuesday, August 25

Low

11:00 PM

0.3

 

Wednesday, August 26

High

04:58 AM

2.3

06:29 AM

Wednesday, August 26

Low

10:46 AM

0.3

07:38 PM

Wednesday, August 26

High

05:36 PM

2.8

 

Wednesday, August 26

Low

11:58 PM

0.3

 

Thursday, August 27

High

05:55 AM

2.5

06:30 AM

Thursday, August 27

Low

11:45 AM

0.2

07:37 PM

Thursday, August 27

High

06:28 PM

3.0

 

Friday, August 28

Low

12:51 AM

0.3

06:31 AM

Friday, August 28

High

06:49 AM

2.6

07:36 PM

Friday, August 28

Low

12:42 PM

0.2

 

Friday, August 28

High

07:19 PM

3.0

 

Saturday, August 29

Low

01:41 AM

0.3

06:32 AM

Saturday, August 29

High

07:40 AM

2.8

07:34 PM

Saturday, August 29

Low

01:39 PM

0.2

 

Saturday, August 29

High

08:08 PM

3.2

 

Sunday, August 30

Low

02:29 AM

0.3

06:33 AM

Sunday, August 30

High

08:30 AM

3.0

07:33 PM

Sunday, August 30

Low

02:36 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, August 30

High

08:57 PM

3.2

 

Monday, August 31

Low

03:17 AM

0.3

06:33 AM

Monday, August 31

High

09:20 AM

3.0

07:31 PM

Monday, August 31

Low

03:32 PM

0.2

 

Monday, August 31

High

09:46 PM

3.0

 

Tuesday, September 1

Low

04:07 AM

0.3

06:34 AM

Tuesday, September 1

High

10:11 AM

3.0

07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 1

Low

04:30 PM

0.2

 

Tuesday, September 1

High

10:37 PM

3.0

 

Wednesday, September 2

Low

04:59 AM

0.3

06:35 AM

Wednesday, September 2

High

11:04 AM

3.0

07:29 PM

Wednesday, September 2

Low

05:29 PM

0.3

 

Wednesday, September 2

High

11:29 PM

2.8

 

Thursday, September 3

Low

05:54 AM

0.3

06:36 AM

Thursday, September 3

High

12:00 PM

3.0

07:27 PM

Thursday, September 3

Low

06:30 PM

0.3

 

Friday, September 4

High

12:26 AM

2.6

06:36 AM

Friday, September 4

Low

06:52 AM

0.3

07:26 PM

Friday, September 4

High

01:02 PM

2.8

 

Friday, September 4

Low

07:34 PM

0.3

 

Saturday, September 5

High

01:30 AM

2.5

06:37 AM

Saturday, September 5

Low

07:53 AM

0.3

07:24 PM

Saturday, September 5

High

02:10 PM

2.6

 

Saturday, September 5

Low

08:39 PM

0.3

 

Sunday, September 6

High

02:40 AM

2.5

06:38 AM

Sunday, September 6

Low

08:54 AM

0.3

07:23 PM

Sunday, September 6

High

03:20 PM

2.6

 

Sunday, September 6

Low

09:42 PM

0.3

 

Monday, September 7

High

03:49 AM

2.5

06:39 AM

Monday, September 7

Low

09:53 AM

0.3

07:21 PM

Monday, September 7

High

04:25 PM

2.6

 

Monday, September 7

Low

10:42 PM

0.3

 

Tuesday, September 8

High

04:50 AM

2.5

06:39 AM

Tuesday, September 8

Low

10:49 AM

0.3

07:20 PM

Tuesday, September 8

High

05:21 PM

2.6

 

Tuesday, September 8

Low

11:36 PM

0.3

 

Wednesday, September 9

High

05:44 AM

2.5

06:40 AM

Wednesday, September 9

Low

11:41 AM

0.3

07:19 PM

Wednesday, September 9

High

06:10 PM

2.6

 

Thursday, September 10

Low

12:23 AM

0.3

06:41 AM

Thursday, September 10

High

06:31 AM

2.5

07:17 PM

Thursday, September 10

Low

12:28 PM

0.3

 

Thursday, September 10

High

06:54 PM

2.6

 

Friday, September 11

Low

01:06 AM

0.3

06:42 AM

Friday, September 11

High

07:14 AM

2.5

07:16 PM

Friday, September 11

Low

01:10 PM

0.3

 

Friday, September 11

High

07:34 PM

2.5

 

Saturday, September 12

Low

01:45 AM

0.3

06:42 AM

Saturday, September 12

High

07:53 AM

2.5

07:14 PM

Saturday, September 12

Low

01:49 PM

0.3

 

Saturday, September 12

High

08:11 PM

2.5

 

Sunday, September 13

Low

02:21 AM

0.3

06:43 AM

Sunday, September 13

High

08:29 AM

2.5

07:13 PM

Sunday, September 13

Low

02:24 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, September 13

High

08:45 PM

2.5

 

Monday, September 14

Low

02:53 AM

0.3

06:44 AM

Monday, September 14

High

09:01 AM

2.5

07:11 PM

Monday, September 14

Low

02:56 PM

0.3

 

Monday, September 14

High

09:17 PM

2.5

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting