Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ USCG Oregon Inlet


 

 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Thursday, April 10

High

04:42 AM

1.8

06:36 AM

Thursday, April 10

Low

11:11 AM

0.1

07:31 PM

Thursday, April 10

High

05:47 PM

1.8

 

Thursday, April 10

Low

11:21 PM

0.2

 

Friday, April 11

High

05:28 AM

1.8

06:34 AM

Friday, April 11

Low

11:51 AM

0.1

07:32 PM

Friday, April 11

High

06:24 PM

2.0

 

Saturday, April 12

Low

12:11 AM

0.2

06:33 AM

Saturday, April 12

High

06:10 AM

2.0

07:33 AM

Saturday, April 12

Low

12:27 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, April 12

High

06:57 PM

2.2

 

Sunday, April 13

Low

12:57 AM

0.1

06:32 AM

Sunday, April 13

High

06:49 AM

2.0

07:34 PM

Sunday, April 13

Low

01:01 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, April 13

High

07:28 PM

2.4

 

Monday, April 14

Low

01:42 AM

0.1

06:30 AM

Monday, April 14

High

07:29 AM

2.0

07:34 PM

Monday, April 14

Low

01:33 PM

0.1

 

Monday, April 14

High

08:02 PM

2.4

 

Tuesday, April 15

Low

02:26 AM

0.1

06:29 AM

Tuesday, April 15

High

08:09 AM

2.0

07:35 PM

Tuesday, April 15

Low

02:05 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, April 15

High

08:38 PM

2.6

 

Wednesday, April 16

Low

03:10 AM

0.1

06:28 AM

Wednesday, April 16

High

08:50 AM

2.0

07:36 PM

Wednesday, April 16

Low

02:39 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 16

High

09:18 PM

2.8

 

Thursday, April 17

Low

3L57

0.1

06:26 AM

Thursday, April 17

High

09:34 AM

2.0

07:37 PM

Thursday, April 17

Low

03:17 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 17

High

10:01 PM

2.8

 

Friday, April 18

Low

04:47 AM

0.1

06:25 AM

Friday, April 18

High

10:20 AM

2.0

07:38 PM

Friday, April 18

Low

04:00 PM

0.1

 

Friday, April 18

High

10:47 PM

2.8

 

Saturday, April 19

Low

05:41 AM

0.1

06:24 AM

Saturday, April 19

High

11:11 AM

2.0

07:39 PM

Saturday, April 19

Low

04:50 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, April 19

High

11:37 PM

2.9

 

Sunday, April 20

Low

06:39 AM

0.1

06:23 AM

Sunday, April 20

High

12:08 PM

2.0

07:40 PM

Sunday, April 20

Low

05:49 PM

0.2

 

Monday, April 21

High

12:32 AM

2.8

06:21 AM

Monday, April 21

Low

07:39 AM

0.1

07:40 PM

Monday, April 21

High

01:13 PM

2.0

 

Monday, April 21

Low

07:01 PM

0.2

 

Tuesday, April 22

High

01:31 AM

2.6

06:20 AM

Tuesday, April 22

Low

08:39 AM

0.1

07:41 AM

Tuesday, April 22

High

02:27 PM

2.0

 

Tuesday, April 22

Low

08:25 PM

0.2

 

Wednesday, April 23

High

02:35 AM

2.6

06:19 AM

Wednesday, April 23

Low

09:37 AM

0.1

07:42 PM

Wednesday, April 23

High

03:42 PM

2.2

 

Wednesday, April 23

Low

09:45 PM

0.2

 

Thursday, April 24

High

03:43 AM

2.4

06:18 AM

Thursday, April 24

Low

10:32 AM

0.1

07:43 PM

Thursday, April 24

High

04:46 PM

2.4

 

Thursday, April 24

Low

10:56 PM

0.2

 

Friday, April 25

High

04:47 AM

2.4

06:17 AM

Friday, April 25

Low

11:24 AM

0.1

07:44 PM

Friday, April 25

High

05:42 PM

2.6

 

Saturday, April 26

Low

12:00 AM

0.1

06:15 AM

Saturday, April 26

High

04:46 AM

2.4

07:45 PM

Saturday, April 26

Low

12:13 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, April 26

High

06:33 PM

2.8

 

Sunday, April 27

Low

12:57 AM

0.1

06:14 AM

Sunday, April 27

High

06:40 AM

2.2

07:45 PM

Sunday, April 27

Low

01:00 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, April 27

High

07:20 PM

2.8

 

Monday, April 28

Low

01:50 AM

0.1

06:13 AM

Monday, April 28

High

07:30 AM

2.2

07:46 PM

Monday, April 28

Low

01:45 PM

0.1

 

Monday, April 28

High

08:06 PM

2.8

 

Tuesday, April 29

Low

02:40 AM

0.1

06:12 AM

Tuesday, April 29

High

08:18 AM

2.2

07:47 PM

Tuesday, April 29

Low

02:28 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, April 29

High

08:49 PM

2.8

 

Wednesday, April 30

Low

03:28 AM

0.1

06:11 AM

Wednesday, April 30

High

09:04 AM

2.0

07:48 PM

Wednesday, April 30

Low

03:08 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 30

High

09:32 PM

2.8

 

Thursday, May 1

Low

04:14 AM

0.1

06:10 AM

Thursday, May 1

High

09:49 AM

2.0

07:49 PM

Thursday, May 1

Low

03:47 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, May 1

High

10:14 PM

2.6

 

Friday, May 2

Low

05:00 AM

0.1

06:09 AM

Friday, May 2

High

10:35 AM

1.8

07:50 PM

Friday, May 2

Low

04:23 PM

0.1

 

Friday, May 2

High

10:54 PM

2.4

 

Saturday, May 3

Low

05:46 AM

0.1

06:08 AM

Saturday, May 3

High

11:24 AM

1.6

07:50 PM

Saturday, May 3

Low

04:59 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, May 3

High

11:35 PM

2.4

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting